Norwich Fitness Club Classes

Lifting Weights

Lifting Weights

A class where you will learn correct lifting techniques enabling you to lift safely and enjoy seeing the results plus a good full body workout using heavy weights. Booking essential. (Parking over the road at St George’s Park)

Drayton Gym, 188 Drayton High Road, NR8 6BA

Lifting Weights runs for 60 minutes.

Upcoming Classes
Thursday 20th September at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 24th September at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Tuesday 25th September at 06:15

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Thursday 27th September at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 1st October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Tuesday 2nd October at 06:15

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Thursday 4th October at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 8th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Tuesday 9th October at 06:15

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Thursday 11th October at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 15th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 22nd October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 29th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 5th November at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 12th November at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Monday 19th November at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Subscribe to our newsletter