Norwich Fitness Club Classes

Lifting Weights

Lifting Weights

A class where you will learn correct lifting techniques enabling you to lift safely and enjoy seeing the results plus a good full body workout using heavy weights. Booking essential. (Parking over the road at St George’s Park)

Drayton Gym, 188 Drayton High Road, NR8 6BA

Lifting Weights runs for 60 minutes.

Upcoming Classes
Monday 28th May at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 29th May at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 31st May at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 4th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 5th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 7th June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 11th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 12th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 14th June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 18th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 19th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 21st June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 25th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 26th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 28th June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 2nd July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 3rd July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 5th July at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 9th July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 10th July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 12th July at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 16th July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 17th July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 19th July at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Monday 23rd July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 24th July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Subscribe to our newsletter