Norwich Fitness Club Classes

Boxcamp

Boxcamp

5 Rounds of Boxing using proper techniques making for a great all over workout. Good for the body and mind!

Norman Centre, Bignold Rd, Norwich, NR3 2QZ

Boxcamp runs for 60 minutes.

Upcoming Classes
Tuesday 28th August at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 30th August at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 4th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 6th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 11th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 13th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 18th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 20th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 25th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 27th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 2nd October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 4th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 9th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 11th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 16th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 18th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £5.00

Subscribe to our newsletter