Norwich Fitness Club Classes

Boxcamp

Boxcamp

5 Rounds of Boxing using proper techniques making for a great all over workout. Good for the body and mind!

Tuesday: Drayton Gym, 188 Drayton High Road, NR8 6BA
Thursday: Norman Centre, Bignold Rd, Norwich, NR3 2QZ

188 Drayton High Road NR8 6BA (Tuesdays)

Boxcamp runs for 60 minutes.

Upcoming Classes
Tuesday 22nd January at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 24th January at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 29th January at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 31st January at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 5th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 7th February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 12th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 14th February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 19th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 19th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 21st February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 26th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 26th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 28th February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 5th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 7th March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 12th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Thursday 14th March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Tuesday 19th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Subscribe to our newsletter