Norwich Fitness Club Classes

Boxcamp

Boxcamp

5 Rounds of Boxing using proper techniques making for a great all over workout. Good for the body and mind!

Norman Centre, Bignold Rd, Norwich, NR3 2QZ

Boxcamp runs for 60 minutes.

Upcoming Classes
Tuesday 29th May at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 31st May at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 5th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 7th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 12th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 14th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 19th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 21st June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 26th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 28th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 3rd July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 5th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 10th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 12th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 17th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Thursday 19th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Tuesday 24th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Subscribe to our newsletter