Book onto Fitness Classes in Norwich

Book Your Classes

Upcoming Classes
Lifting Weights - Monday 21st January at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 22nd January at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Circuits - Wednesday 23rd January at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 24th January at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 26th January at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 28th January at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 29th January at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Circuits - Wednesday 30th January at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 31st January at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 2nd February at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 2nd February at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 4th February at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 5th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 7th February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 9th February at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 9th February at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 11th February at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 12th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 14th February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 16th February at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 16th February at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 18th February at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 19th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 19th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 21st February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 23rd February at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 23rd February at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 25th February at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 26th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 26th February at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 28th February at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 2nd March at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 5th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 7th March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 12th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 14th March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 19th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Contact us for further information on any of our classes. Contact Us
Subscribe to our newsletter