Book onto Fitness Classes in Norwich

Book Your Classes

Upcoming Classes
Core Boxing - Wednesday 19th September at 17:30
Quick! This class starts today at 17:30.

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 19th September at 19:30
Quick! This class starts today at 19:30.

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 20th September at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 20th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 21st September at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 22nd September at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 24th September at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 24th September at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 24th September at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 25th September at 06:15

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 25th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 26th September at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 26th September at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 26th September at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 27th September at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 27th September at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 28th September at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 29th September at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 1st October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 1st October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 1st October at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 2nd October at 06:15

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 2nd October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 3rd October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 3rd October at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 3rd October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 4th October at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 4th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 5th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 6th October at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 8th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 8th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 8th October at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 9th October at 06:15

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 9th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 10th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 10th October at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 10th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 11th October at 18:00

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 11th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 13th October at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 15th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 15th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 15th October at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 16th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 17th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 17th October at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 17th October at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 18th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 20th October at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 22nd October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 22nd October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 22nd October at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 23rd October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 24th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 24th October at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 24th October at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 25th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 27th October at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 29th October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 29th October at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 29th October at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 30th October at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 31st October at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 31st October at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 31st October at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 1st November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 3rd November at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 5th November at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 5th November at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 5th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 6th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 7th November at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 7th November at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 7th November at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 8th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 10th November at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 12th November at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 12th November at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 12th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 13th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 14th November at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Core Boxing - Wednesday 14th November at 17:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Circuits - Wednesday 14th November at 19:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 15th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 17th November at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 19th November at 06:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 19th November at 18:30

Member price: £6.00
Non member price: £8.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 19th November at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Contact us for further information on any of our classes. Contact Us
Subscribe to our newsletter