Book onto Fitness Classes in Norwich

Book Your Classes

Upcoming Classes
Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 25th May at 06:30
Quick! This class starts today at 06:30.

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 25th May at 10:30
Quick! This class starts today at 10:30.

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 26th May at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 28th May at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 28th May at 09:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 28th May at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 29th May at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 29th May at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 30th May at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 30th May at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 31st May at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 31st May at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 1st June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 1st June at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 2nd June at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 4th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 4th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 4th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 5th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 5th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 6th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 6th June at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 7th June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 7th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 8th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 8th June at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 9th June at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 11th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 11th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 11th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 12th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 12th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 13th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 13th June at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 14th June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 14th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 15th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 15th June at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 16th June at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 18th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 18th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 18th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 19th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 19th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 20th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 20th June at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 21st June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 21st June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 22nd June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 22nd June at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 23rd June at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 25th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 25th June at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 25th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 26th June at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 26th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 27th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 27th June at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 28th June at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 28th June at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 29th June at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 29th June at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 30th June at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 2nd July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 2nd July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 2nd July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 3rd July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 3rd July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 4th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 4th July at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 5th July at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 5th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 6th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 6th July at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 7th July at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 9th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 9th July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 9th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 10th July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 10th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 11th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 11th July at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 12th July at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 12th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 13th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 13th July at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 14th July at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

PUB AND PADDLE WITH NFC - Saturday 14th July at 15:00

Member price: £22.00
Non member price: £22.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 16th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 16th July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 16th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 17th July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 17th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 18th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 18th July at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Thursday 19th July at 18:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 19th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Bootcamp - Friday 20th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Functional fitness - Friday 20th July at 10:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 21st July at 08:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Core Bootcamp - Monday 23rd July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 23rd July at 18:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Full Body Conditioning Bootcamp - Monday 23rd July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Lifting Weights - Tuesday 24th July at 06:15

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 24th July at 19:00

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Early Bird Running Club - Wednesday 25th July at 06:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £5.00

Circuits - Wednesday 25th July at 19:30

Member price: £5.00
Non member price: £7.00

Contact us for further information on any of our classes. Contact Us
Subscribe to our newsletter