Book onto Fitness Classes in Norwich

Book Your Classes

Upcoming Classes
Circuits - Wednesday 20th March at 19:00
Quick! This class starts today at 19:00.

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 21st March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 23rd March at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 23rd March at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Lifting Weights - Monday 25th March at 18:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Tuesday 26th March at 19:15

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Circuits - Wednesday 27th March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £8.00

Boxcamp - Thursday 28th March at 19:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 30th March at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Body Conditioning - Saturday 30th March at 10:30

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 6th April at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

The Real Outdoor Bootcamp - Saturday 13th April at 08:00

Member price: FREE
Non member price: £7.00

Contact us for further information on any of our classes. Contact Us
Subscribe to our newsletter